Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Javier Sosa, MD -  - Family Medicine

Woodlands Primary Healthcare

Javier Sosa, MD

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Javier Sosa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Javier Sosa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excelente atencion Dr Sosa muy profesional y humano estamos felices de haber encontrado un medico aqui en The Woodlands para toda la familia.
Amada P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Todo bien
Frederick Dennis A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Sosa and others in the office work very professional, listen and make efforts to accommodate patient needs. Their office is near my work.
Marcia F.
Submitted 05/16/20
Me gusta que habla español y entiende bien los síntomas que le describo y así diagnostica de forma acertada.
Daniela B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Excelente
Marlon U.
Submitted 04/18/20
My first virtual consultation was very pleasant. He listened closely to every little detail of my case and went straight to the point with proper instructions.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Maria Guadalupe A.
Submitted 04/09/20
Everything was perfect.
Juan M.
Submitted 03/26/20
I'm very happy with Dr Sosa, he take care of me. Whatever I need for my health... thank you
Marie D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great doctor!
Jancy O.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excelente doctor. Lo recomiendo.
Valentina V.
Submitted 02/06/20
We had a great experience with dr. Sosa! There was no waiting time and he took the time to talk with us which led to the right diagnosis. We’re definitely switching to dr. Sosa