Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Woodlands Primary Healthcare

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

82 total reviews

Woodlands Primary Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Primary Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Muy buena , excelente, amable
Karina C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Profesional
Evelyn C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Buena atencion, te dedica el tiempo para explicarte las cosas.
Ramon S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great Doctor and staff.
Hender G.
Submitted 01/13/22
When I need their service, it is there … it is what I need. thanks
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excelente atención del doctor y del resto del personal. Ahora bien, a nivel telefónico es muy difícil comunicarse, tardan mucho en contestar
Vicmar Jose T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Amable y confiable..
Christina L.
Submitted 01/07/22
He sido objeto de excelente atención en este Centro de Salud. El Dr. Sosa como el Dr. Jaime son galenos muy profesionales y dedicados. He sido paciente desde la apertura de su clínica en The Woodlands y me siento altamente satisfecha con el servicio médico recibido y la amable atención por parte de todo el personal que labora en The Woodlands Primary Healthcare. Recomendado, a quien pueda interesar Christina Lares
Gabriela Irama B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excelente
Martin F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excelente el trato de todo el personal, Recomendados 100%
Luis L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent service
Aaron B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Perfect
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast response, a friendly staff, and the doctor eased my concerns.
Yeraldine A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Sosa is an amazing Doctor and human being. I highly recommend his service.
Jose Luis S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
ARTURO F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excelente
Diego C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very fast and assertive
Herlinda R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Sosa took good care of me I’m 53yr old with type 2diabetic my A1Cwas a13 and in 3 months he got me down to a 6.3a1c I got my life back he put me on the right medicine and weight loss and I feel and look great I ❤️My life again thanks to Dr Sosa and his friendly staff Im going to stay with Dr Sosa
Jose Angel G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Muy explicativo y amable
Carlos P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excelente experiencia con el Dr. Javier Sosa, siempre pendiente y preocupado por la salud de sus pacientes, especialmente en esta ocasión donde mi esposa y yo estuvimos afectados con el COVID, gracias Dr.