Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Woodlands Primary Healthcare

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

30 total reviews

Woodlands Primary Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Primary Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eglee Margarita M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excelente servicio
Rosa G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Siempre es un placer ser atendida por profesionales de alta calidad humana. Gracias ☺️
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Súper especial la atención! Tanto del equipo staff cómo de los médicos. Siento como que estoy en casa!
Gloria N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good
Michael W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Sosa and his entire staff are great. Best experience with any Doctor’s office I have ever been too. From the moment you walk in the door you know they are there to help. Professionalism at it’s best! Highly recommend them for your primary care needs.
Yeisbeth G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excelente atención
Nathalie Z.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good
Maria Gabriela D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excelente
ARTURO F.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excelente
Miranda R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great attention.
Maria A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Thanks for your help. God bless you!
Iginio P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Its a human service clinic attending each of our problems and doubts
Gloria A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Totalmente Excelente!!!
Liliana Garcilazo G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Encantador el doctor sosa muy profesional excelente clínica y servicio lo recomiendo
Liliana Garcilazo G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Execellent! De sosa is so professional! And great attention I trust dr sosa so much!
Olga M.
Submitted 07/04/20
Good
Jesus G.
Submitted 06/19/20
the best team
Sonia G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Recomiendo al doctor Sosa 100%, muy atento y amable. Al fin encontré un médico que verá a toda mi familia. Encantada
Angela G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excelente atencion Dr Sosa muy profesional y humano estamos felices de haber encontrado un medico aqui en The Woodlands para toda la familia.
Amada P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Todo bien