Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Woodlands Primary Healthcare

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Woodlands Primary Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Primary Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Especial
Cesar C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very Good service
JUAN PABLO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Execlente
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Buena
Francisco Oberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excelente atención. Todo el equipo es atento, servicial y muy amables. El Dr. Sosa lo recomiendo muchísimo. Toda la clínica está muy limpia y muy bien organizada. Si necesitas atención primaria de salud no dudes en hacer una cita con ellos. Gracias.
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excelente médico
Carlilegt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excelente profesional !! Lo recomiendo 100%
Yeraldine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Sosa es muy profesional. Escucho atentamente mis preocupaciones y atendió cada una de ellas. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Francisbel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Y
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent attention.
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everything is good,
Nicole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
muy bien
Jesenia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excelente doctor va la raiz, pregunto lo indicado trato amable coordil excelente todo el servicio
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excelente doctor
Isabel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Javier is a true keeper as a doctor! I was not feeling well and after I took my medication an hour later I was a lot better! Unbelievable… Recommend him highly!
ANAIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Muy atentos y me encanto que no me hicieron esperar por horas.
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very patient, speaks very clearly, speaks Spanish, he is very knowledgeable. A very kind and dedicated doctor.
ARTURO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excelente
Migdalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Muy buena atención. Muy profesionales y eficientes y amables
Massimiliano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excelent