Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Woodlands Primary Healthcare

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in The Woodlands, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Woodlands Primary Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Primary Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reinaldo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excelente atención
Oscarluis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great Doctor! Beautiful place! Very profesional and caring, they have an amazing team from the reception till the last person that take care of you! Me encanto el lugar y el trato del doctor, muy profesional y además es muy bonito y limpio todo, hacen un buen equipo para trabajar, desde la recepción hasta la última persona que te atiende tienen buena disposición en ayudarte! Gracias!
Roberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
No boy hace 6 meses
Blas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent
Gregoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Buenísimo y muy atento. Excelente servicio del personal de la clínica
Maria Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very satisfied with the experienced.
Ligia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excelente
Norelkys Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Roselyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Excelente atención... me encanta
Aidan Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excelente servicio … great Job Dr. Sosa
Josefa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Really good senti que al Dr le interesó
MARIANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Excelente atención.
Frank V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente atención, muy profesional.
Sandra Greer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very good doctor!!!!
Karina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente servicio y muy importante en tu idioma español el cual te puedes explicar mejor.
Darese C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone is polite everyone does a great job
Orlando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Me pareció una clínica estupenda. La atención de los médicos y del personal muy buena. Me siento como en mi casa
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The best Doctor in town!! Highly recommend. We drive from Pearland to the Woodlands to see Dr Javier Sosa for our check ups. We are 5 in our Family and all of us goes there.
Ludin U.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excelente
Gabriela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Me encanto la clínica y la atención en el front desk con Barbara es excelente y sus médicos se preocupan por sus pacientes